The Poff Family (CD)


The Poff Family  (CD)




Often described as soothing, “The Poff Family” CD is our first recording.  It includes instrumentals, scripture quotations, a cappela pieces, two Poff Family originals and more!





Click to listen in!

01 We Gather Together – Come Thou Fount
02 Psalm 100
03 Why Would I?
04 I Can Trust Jesus
05 Shepherd Boy
06 John 14:15 (Josiah age 2)
07 Jesus Loves Me
08 My Story
09 I Am Bound
10 I Just Keep Trusting
11 Psalm 117 (Jesse age 4)
12 Redeemer
13 He’s Coming Again
14 The Lord Bless You and Keep You
15 Abigail’s Song (Abigail age 11 months)





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *