Christmas Melodies (CD)

Christmas Melodies

Christmas Melodies  (CD)



Christmas Melodies presents a lovely combination of Christmas favorites.  From old-fashioned carols in four part harmony to sweet recitations and vocals by even the smallest members of the family, each song has a sound uniquely Poff!  This CD includes original arrangements and was recorded at the Poff family’s very own Joyful Noise Studio.  Join us as we celebrate the true meaning of Christmas!


01 Carol Of The Bells/God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

02 Matthew 1:21

03 Infant Holy, Infant Lowly

04 Who Is He In Yonder Stall

05 Matthew 1:23

06 O Come, O Come Emmanuel

07 Away In A Manger

08 Silent Night

09 O Holy Night

10 Angels We Have Heard On High

11 Noel

12 Mary, Did You Know?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *